Scottish Association of Churchill Fellows

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Discovery Centre, Dundee Saturday 13 April 2013

The Scottish Association of Churchill Fellows will hold its Annual General Meeting at the Discovery Centre in Dundee on Saturday 13 April 2013 at 1.00pm (registration/lunch) for 2.00pm start. The AGM is open to all Churchill Fellows – we encourage your attendance and value your contributions. We also welcome Fellows' guests (though only Fellows may vote at the AGM).

AGM AGENDA

- 1. Apologies
- 2. Chairman's Report
- 3. Financial Report
- 4. Election of Office-bearers
- 5. Any Other Business

Copies of the minutes of the AGM of 21 April 2012, together with the 2012 financial report and the Association Constitution, will be available on the day. Anyone wishing to see any of these documents in advance of the meeting should contact the Association Secretary, Julia Nelson on T: 07790 116438 / 01862 842641; E: julia@boocock.net

Scottish Association of Churchill Fellows Committee 2012-2013

Chairman: Catriona Prebble – standing down

Secretary: Julia Nelson Treasurer: Lindsay Walker

Committee Member: Matthew MacIver

Committee Member: George Weir – standing for re-election

Committee Member: Vanessa Halhead Committee Member: Keith McGillivray Committee Member: Liz Stewart Committee Member: Claire Chapman Committee Member: position open

The Association would draw your attention to the fact that it seeks a new Chairman and welcomes nominations for this role.