The MobileHCI Steering Committee

The MobileHCI Steering Committee (SC) is responsible for:

The Committee are currently:

The SC invites new members to join the SC from chairs of the MobileHCI conference. The SC Chair and Vice-Chair are elected posts within the SC current held by Kaisa Väänänen and Sebastian Boring respectively. The outgoing chair is Aaron Quigley and outgoing vice-chair Mark Dunlop.

Steering Committee Photo
Steering Committee at MobileHCI 2016 with Lynne Baillie representing MobileHCI 2018

Previous steering committee photos: 2015-Copenhagen  2013-Munich  2012-SanFrancisco  2011-Stockholm  2010-Lisbon  2009-Bonn   2008-Amsterdam

Planning committee links:

@ACMMobileHCI     ACM Digital Library